Visual Arts Commission
Meetings are held on the first Thursday of each month at 5 pm
at the Loveland Museum (503 N. Lincoln Avenue)

Abbie Powers, Chair
Bruce Gueswel
Greg Hoff
Maryjo Morgan
Judy O’Gorman
Margaret Rosborough
Sara Turner


AIPP Handbook of Guidelines

City Ordinances
City Ordninace: Establishment of Visual Arts Commission
Chapter 12.60 – Art in Public Places
Ordinance No 3214

Legal Notices